CalSpeed IronMan Series 2019 Round 6 Preview

It is the halfway point of the 2019 IronMan Season, and that means that the Winter Series has concluded. We’ll have a special track in place, as the “temporary” circuit plays the host for round #6, which we’ll take a little closer look in today’s preview. It’s a short course and will have its own challenges for our drivers to overcome.

We’ll also take a deeper look into the point standings, covering the top ten in the overall championship; this is where we will most likely find our eventual Summer Series champ, nevermind the fight for the 2019 IronMan Series championship itself…

Provisional Starting Grid

  1. Scott Milne
  2. Chris Carter
  3. Alyssa Yauney
  4. Luis Calderon
  5. Ariel Rubio
  6. Randy McKee
  7. Max Demoss
  8. Bill Kreig
  9. Tyler Redman
  10. Sean Fite
  11. Diego Morales
  12. Paulo Franca
  13. Jose da Silva
  14. Kirk Feldkamp
  15. Adam Nagao
  16. Ayrton Demoss
  17. Evan Lawrence
  18. John Hennessey
  19. Tom Zevin
  20. Chris Huerta
  21. Craig Booth
  22. Rochelle Booth
  23. Adrian Comstock
  24. Brian Starr
  25. Sam Hunt
  26. Evan Karp
  27. Pietro Moro
  28. Jason Anderson
  29. Tom Stone
  30. Seth Willits