IronMan Series


The IronMan Series is a 1-hour race format designed to challenge a drivers driving skills, strategy decisions and stamina. Drivers go straight to the starting grid with an inverted starting order based on the previous round, followed by 60 straight minutes of wheel to wheel racing action. With two pitstops required, drivers will not only need to manage their pace and energy, but also add in a little bit of strategy on the fly! With just 30 spots available per race, make sure to secure your spot early and test your skills!

2018 Monthly Magazine

2018 IronMan Series Current Standings

For the complete standings, click here.

WB = Winter Bonus. SB = Summer Bonus. WD = Winter Drop. SD = Summer Drop. WT = Winter Total. ST = Summer Total. RL = Races Led. RLM = Races Led Most Laps.

PosDriverR1R2R3R4R5R6R7R8R9R10BonusWBSBDrop 1Drop 2WDSDSubtotalTotalWTSTRLRLM
1)Cameron Jocelyn631006663631691061062
2)Scott Milne100273327271301031031
3)Taylor Hays957255727217210010011
4)TJ Blackledge519533515114998981
5)Christopher Huerta809033808017393931
6)Jose da Silva907533757516893931
7)Alyssa Yauney728566696916091912
8)Andrew Wood85858585
9)Adam Nagao7560556060140808011
10)Lukas Dziemidok548054541348080